Adiós Argentina


Unique printed music score ready to be shipped to your place (only for collectors).

Composer/s: Gerardo Matos Rodriguez / Fernán Silva Valdés
Editor: Alfredo Perrotti
Year of edition: Unknown (probably 1930’s)
Place of edition: Buenos Aires, Argentina.
General conditions: The general conditions of the score are excellent.
Autographed: No.

All these scores are original, published many years ago in Buenos Aires, Argentina. There are very few left in the world since they are no longer edited in this way. Each one of them is an authentic piece of Tango history and they can be yours!

Only 1 left in stock

Only 1 left in stock

Additional information

Weight 150 g
Dimensions 66 × 8.5 × 8.5 cm